Long Drive Contest

The 2017 Long Drive Contest was held at the Bucknell Golf Course Thursday, August 17, 2017, on the 15th tee. The Long Drive contest was open to all amateur golfers. Each contestant hit six balls. The longest measured drive in the fairway was the distance that was recorded. Sponsors were billed the amount pledged multiplied by the longest distance achieved in the furthest stage of competition or billed the straight amount pledged.

Check out our press release!

2017 Participants

Justin Cooley Justin.Cooley@us.deltagalil.com Open
Ross Drick Rad9907@yahoo.com Open
Eric Elliot belliot1952@yahoo.com Open
Kyle Herb kfherb@gmail.com Open
William Knauth william@knauth.org Open
Tom Marks tommarks1980@yahoo.com Open
Austin Renz awr101@francis.edu Open
Todd Steffan tstefan@evanhospital.com Senior
CJ Tyler cjtyler15@yahoo.com Open
Todd Vonderheid todd@customcontainersolutions.com Open

2017 Sponsors

Allegheny Steel Distributors
Bank of America
Barb Ross and Glen Wilson
Brynwood Rentals
Bushwick Metals
BZ Motors
Charlie and Carol Chronister
Circle Nut and Bolt Company
Colours
Dr. Todd Stefan
Gale and Sue Reish
Jeff and Deb Ranck
Joe Amato Companies
Lawton Insurance Agency
Leakas Quality Foods
McAllister & Quinn LLC
Meixell-Diehl Agency
Mifflinburg Bank & Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Apple
Purdy Insurance Agency
Robert and Dede Gronlund
Scott Gross Company
West Milton State Bank